Diva’s new dress

I’ve started a style section because a) it’s yet another reason to pose for the cameras and b) I have a new dress I’m excited about.

Ted Baker Denim Dress

Taken from the Sky Bar at The Point Hotel, with fantastic views of Edinburgh Castle

It’s a Ted Baker dress that I saw earlier in the year at a Feel Brand New Fashion Event at Frasers. At the time it was around £100 and although I thought it lovely I didn’t go for it. So imagine my delight when I saw it reduced to half price!

I don’t know whether you can tell from the picture. It’s denim with big ruffles on the front and is just above the knee. Perfect with shoes and boots, in Summer and Winter – just love it!

What fashion find has got you excited recently?

One response to “Diva’s new dress

  1. I am getting exited about all things 50’s and 60’s at the moment. So trying to find vintage or clothes in the style of the era. Dresses that fit a bit of curves well.

Leave a Reply

