FREE Tickets for the Ultimate Home Show

We’ve got 6 pairs of tickets to giveaway for the Scottish Daily Mail Ultimate Home Show, Scotland’s most exciting and totally unmissable event for homeowners

Ultimate Home Show logo

Join TV property expert, Phil Spencer and Nick Nairn, Scotland’s renowned celebrity chef at the two day show which takes place at the Royal Highland Centre on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 November 2010.

Phil and Nick will be offering visitors a myriad of hints and tips during special seminar sessions, within the purpose built Ultimate Theatre.

Phil Spencer

Phil Spencer

Also appearing at the show will be some of the country’s biggest brand names including Bo Concept, Costco, Choice Kitchens, Select Holidays, Ventrolla, Dalmatian Kitchen, Conservatories and Windows, and an array of boutique retailers including Simply Stone Floors, Country Styled Homes, Trees R Green, Real Firewood Company, McGregor Fine Art, Aye Candy and Lovely Bubbly.

The show will also feature:
* Ultimate Rooms, created by top designers
* The latest products and accessories for kitchens, bathrooms, lounges, kids’ bedrooms and gardens
* The latest in home technology, flooring and soft furnishings

Ultimate Hat for Ultimate Home Show

For your chance to win 2 tickets worth £16
Simply leave a comment below and we’ll select 6 winners at random (using random.org) on Thursday 4 November.

2 for 1 ticket deal
And Diva readers can take advantage of a great 2 for 1 deal on adults’ tickets
Book online at  

www.ultimatehomeshow.co.uk or http://www.ticketsoup.com
or telephone 0844 481 8898

Simply quote SUNDAY BRUNCH CLUB for this great offer

Enjoy the Show!

11 responses to “FREE Tickets for the Ultimate Home Show

  1. Free tickets: fingers crossed!

  2. Oooh! Count me in, I’d love a free ticket as I’ve just moved home and need some furnishing ideas!

  3. Help! My house is a real wreck. It was a disaster in the ’80’s when I last decorated it and it hasn’t improved with age. A home show is just what I need to get ideas and find people that can help with the project.

    Thanks Edinburgh Diva

  4. I’ll probably need to redecorate after the carnage of turning my living room into a spaceship for impending party, so free tickets would go down a storm. Failing that I guess I’ll just have to risk beaming myself over there – but that doesn’t half play havoc with my digestion.
    Over n’out

  5. Just redecorated our lounge at it looks a bit bland at the moment. Free tickes to the show would hoopefully hel us get some inspiritpation on how best to finish things off.

  6. Me, me, me!!!
    a) I have always adored Phil Spencer. Yum!
    b) I’m forever renovating properties – flats, shops, you name it….!!!!
    c) I may be moving home soon. Reason? Keeping that one close to my chest!!!!

  7. Home ideas always welcome – more rooms to do…..

  8. A home show is just what I need heres hopeing .

  9. Sounds cool! Always fun to see what the latest trends are and might get some good ideas too! I give it a try then… 🙂

  10. Wicked – I’m just in the process of planning my new kitchen!

  11. AND THE WINNERS ARE:
    Miriam, Beth Tope, James McCafferty, Dianne Craig, Conny Pettersson and Laura Calder

    Your names were selected using http://www.random.org so I’m not responsible for choosing!

    Well done guys! I will be in touch to get the tickets to you.

Leave a Reply

